€49.00*

This product will be released on 24 October 2022

ISBN: 978-3-89986-382-6

Language: German / English

Year of publication: 2022

Pages: 248

Cover: Softcover with open spine

Illustrations: 250 photos

Dimensions: 10.8 × 8.5 in

Product information "Focus Open 2022"
Pioneering and outstanding design achievements are at the heart of Focus Open 2022, one of the most renowned German design competitions with an international orientation. For many years, it has been an exclusive platform for companies and professional designers from around the world – from industrial heavyweights to small enterprises. T

This yearbook presents all the award-winning products of 2022. High-quality images and detailed product descriptions are supplemented by the lively commentary of the jurors. The prize winners come from fi elds such as investment goods, healthcare, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, lifestyle, lighting, consumer electronics, leisure, building technology, public design, mobility, service design and materials + surfaces.

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Focus Open 2021
Pioneering and outstanding design achievements are at the heart of Focus Open 2021, one of the most renowned German design competitions with an international orientation. For many years, it has been an exclusive platform for companies and professional designers from around the world – from industrial heavyweights to small enterprises. This yearbook presents all the award-winning products of 2021. High-quality images and detailed product descriptions are supplemented by the lively commentary of the jurors. The prize winners come from fields such as investment goods, healthcare, kitchens, interiors, lifestyle, lighting, leisure, public design, mobility, service design and materials & surfaces.Search inside on  ISSUU.com

€49.00*
Focus Open 2020
Professional design has never been as important and par for the course as today. Pioneering and exceptional design achievements are at the centre of Focus Open 2020, one of the most renowned German design competitions with an international orientation. For many years, the competition has been an exclusive platform for companies and professional designers from all around the world – from industrial heavyweights to small companies. The yearbook presents all the prize-winning products of 2020. The award winners come from e.g. the sectors of investment goods, healthcare, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, lifestyle, lighting, consumer electronics, leisure, building technology, public design, mobility, service design and materials & surfaces. Focus Open, the state prize of the Baden-Württemberg state, shows what is state-of-the-art in terms of design, innovation and sustainability.Search inside on ISSUU.com

€49.00*
Focus Open 2019
Pioneering and exceptional design trends are at the heart of Focus Open, one of the most renowned German design competitions with an international orientation. For many years, this competition by Design Center Baden-Wuerttemberg has been an exclusive platform for companies and professional designers and with its non-pro character also offers small and medium-sized companies the opportunity to compare themselves internationally. The publication presents all award-winning products.Besides other areas, the award winners come from fields like capital goods, medicine, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, ambience, lighting, electronics, leisure, building technology, public design, mobility and service design.Also published are the results of the "Mia Seeger Preis". This prize honours up-and-coming designers who have developed products "that have more than one benefit".Search inside on ISSUU.com

€39.00*

49,00 €*

Dieses Produkt erscheint am 24. Oktober 2022

ISBN: 978-3-89986-382-6

Sprache: Deutsch

Erscheinungsjahr: 2022

Seiten: 248

Einband: Softcover mit offenem Rücken

Abbildungen: 250 Fotos

Format: 21.5 × 27,5 cm

Produktinformationen "Focus Open 2022"
Zukunftsweisende und herausragende Designleistungen stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open 2022, einem der renommiertesten deutschen Designwettbewerbe mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Der Wettbewerb ist seit vielen Jahren eine exklusive Plattform für Unternehmen und professionelle Designer aus aller Welt – vom industriellen Schwergewicht bis hin zum Kleinunternehmen.

Dieses Jahrbuch präsentiert alle preisgekrönten Produkte 2022. Hochwertige Abbildungen und detaillierte Produktbeschreibungen werden durch ausführliche Interviews mit Preisträger:innen ergänzt. Diese kommen aus den Bereichen Investitionsgüter, Healthcare, Bad, Küche, Interior, Lifestyle, Licht, Consumer Electronics, Freizeit, Gebäudetechnik, Public Design, Mobility, Service Design und Materials + Surfaces.

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Weitere Empfehlungen

Focus Open 2021
Zukunftsweisende und herausragende Designleistungen stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open 2021, einem der renommiertesten deutschen Designwettbewerbe mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Der Wettbewerb ist seit vielen Jahren exklusive Plattform für Unternehmen und professionelle Designer aus aller Welt – vom industriellen Schwergewicht bis hin zum Kleinunternehmen. Dieses Jahrbuch präsentiert alle preisgekrönten Produkte 2021. Hochwertige Abbildungen und detaillierte Produktbeschreibungen werden durch die lebendigen Kommentare der Juroren ergänzt. Die Preisträger kommen unter anderem aus den Bereichen Investitions- güter, Healthcare, Küche, Interior, Lifestyle, Licht, Freizeit, Public Design, Mobility, Service Design und Materials + Surfaces.Leseprobe auf ISSUU.com

49,00 €*
Focus Open 2020
Noch nie war professionelles Design so wichtig und selbstverständlich wie heute. Zukunftsweisende und herausragende Designleistungen stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open 2020, einem der renommiertesten deutschen Designwettbewerbe mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Der Wettbewerb ist seit vielen Jahren eine exklusive Plattform für Unternehmen und professionelle Designerinnen und Designer aus aller Welt – vom industriellen Schwergewicht bis hin zum Kleinunternehmen. Dieses Jahrbuch präsentiert alle preisgekrönten Produkte 2020. Die Preisträger kommen unter anderem aus den Bereichen Investitionsgüter, Healthcare, Bad, Küche, Interior, Lifestyle, Licht, Consumer Electronics, Freizeit, Gebäudetechnik, Public Design, Mobility, Service Design und Materials + Surfaces. Focus Open, der Staatspreis des Landes Baden-Württemberg, zeigt, was in Sachen Gestaltung, Innovation und Nachhaltigkeit State-of-the-Art ist.Leseprobe auf ISSUU.com

49,00 €*
Focus Open 2019
Zukunftsweisende und herausragende Designtrends stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open, einem der renommiertesten deutschen Designwettbewerbe mit internationaler Ausrichtung. Dieser Wettbewerb des Design Center Baden-Württemberg ist seit vielen Jahren eine exklusive Plattform für Unternehmen, professionelle Designerinnen und Designer und bietet durch seinen Non-Profit-Charakter auch kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich dem internationalen Vergleich zu stellen. Die Publikation präsentiert alle prämierten Produkte. Die Preisträger kommen unter anderem aus den Bereichen Investitionsgüter, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Interior, Ambiente, Beleuchtung, Elektronik, Freizeit, Gebäudetechnik, Public Design, Mobilität und Service Design. Ebenfalls publiziert werden die Ergebnisse des „Mia Seeger Preis“. Der Preis zeichnet Nachwuchsdesignerinnen und -designer aus, die Produkte entwickelt haben, „die mehr als Einem nützen“.Leseprobe auf ISSUU.com  

39,00 €*