€49.00*

No longer available

ISBN: 978-3-89986-281-2

Language: German / English

Year of publication: 2018

Pages: 250

Cover: Softcover with open spine

Illustrations: Approx. 300 photos

Dimensions: 8.5 x 10.8 in

Press text: Download

Product information "Focus Open 2018"

Product innovations and design trends

Pioneering and exceptional design trends are at the heart of Focus Open 2018. Companies and professional designers from around the world were invited to participate. The publication presents all the award-winning products that persuaded the jury with their exceptional design quality. Award-winners from the fields of e.g. production, medicine, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, ambience, lifestyle, lighting, media, sport, outdoor, public design, architecture, transport and sustainability are presented and described.

It also publishes the results of the "Mia Seeger Award": the prize is awarded to up-and-coming designers who have developed products that "serve more than one purpose".

Search inside on ISSUU.com

This book is no longer available.


0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Focus Open 2017
Pioneering and exceptional design trends are at the heart of Focus Open 2017. Companies and professional designers from around the world were invited to participate. The publication presents all the award-winning products that persuaded the jury with their exceptional design quality. Award-winners from the fields of e.g. production, medicine, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, lifestyle, lighting, media, optics, sport, outdoor, public design, architecture and transport are presented and described. It also publishes the results of the “Mia Seeger Award”: the prize is awarded to up-and-coming designers who have developed products that “serve more than one purpose”.

€49.00*

Focus Open 2016
Product innovations and design trendsProduct innovations and current design trends are the focal point of »Focus Open 2016«. The publication presents all the award-winning products that impressed the jury with their exceptional design. It shows and describes, amongst others, winners from the areas of production, medicine, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, ambience, lifestyle, lighting, media, optics, sports, outdoors, public design, architecture, transport and infrastructure.The results of the »Mia Seeger Prize« are also published. The prize is awarded to up-and-coming designers who have developed products that have more than just one use.

€49.00*

Focus Open 2015
Product innovations and design trendsProduct innovations and current design trends are the central focus of Focus Open 2015. The renowned competition is a well-established ma­jor event within the German competition scene and, owing to its non-profit character, it provides even the smal­lest of companies with the opportuni­ty to present and compare themselves internationally.This publication presents all the award-winning products from fields including production, medicine, bathrooms, kitchens, interiors, ambience, lifestyle, lighting, communication, optics, sport, outdoors, public design, architecture and transport, which are presen­ted and described.It also publishes the results of the "Mia Seeger Prize", which awards young designers who have developed products "that benefit more than one".

€49.00*

Focus Open 2014
Product innovations and design trendsThe renowned competition looks back on a 20-year-old tradition and has firmly established itself in the German competetion landscape. The publication presents all award-winning products from all design disciplines, e.g. the following categories: manufacturing, medicine, bathroom, kitchen, living, ambience, lifestyle, lighting, communication, optics, sports, outdoor, public design, architecture, transport and circulation. The Design Center Stuttgart brings design topics to public attention and shows the possibilities of a consistent use of professional design for product development and corporate identity.

€49.00*

49,00 €*

Nicht mehr verfügbar

ISBN: 978-3-89986-281-2

Sprache: deutsch / englisch

Erscheinungsjahr: 2018

Seiten: 250

Einband: Softcover mit offenem Rücken

Abbildungen: ca. 300 Fotos

Format: 21,5 x 27,5 cm

Pressetext: Download

Produktinformationen "Focus Open 2018"

Der Wettbewerb bietet seit vielen Jahren eine exklusive Plattform für Unternehmen und professionelle Designer und durch seinen Non-Profit-Charakter auch kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich dem internationalen Vergleich zu stellen. Die Publikation präsentiert alle prämierten Produkte, die durch Innovationsgrad und außergewöhnliche Gestaltungsqualität überzeugt haben. Gezeigt und beschrieben werden Preisträger aus den Bereichen Produktion, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Wohnen, Ambiente, Lifestyle, Beleuchtung, Medien, Sport, Outdoor, Public Design, Gebäudetechnik, Transport, Nachhaltigkeit u. a.

Ebenfalls publiziert werden die Ergebnisse des „Mia Seeger Preis“: Der Preis zeichnet Nachwuchsdesigner aus, die Produkte entwickelt haben, die „mehr als Einem nützen“.

 

Dieser Titel ist leider vergriffen

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Weitere Empfehlungen

Focus Open 2017
Zukunftsweisende und herausragende Designtrends stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open 2017. Unternehmer und professionelle Designer aus aller Welt waren zur Teilnahme aufgefordert. Die Publikation präsentiert alle prämierten Produkte, die durch außergewöhnliche Gestaltungsqualität die Jury überzeugt haben. Gezeigt und beschrieben werden unter anderem Preisträger aus den Bereichen Produktion, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Wohnen, Ambiente, Lifestyle, Beleuchtung, Medien, Optik, Sport, Outdoor, Public Design, Architektur, Transport und Verkehr. Ebenfalls publiziert werden die Ergebnisse des „Mia Seeger Preis“. Der Preis zeichnet Nachwuchsdesigner aus, die Produkte entwickelt haben, „die mehr als Einem nützen“.   Dieser Titel ist leider vergriffen

49,00 €*

Focus Open 2016
Produktinnovationen und aktuelle DesigntrendsProduktinnovationen und aktuelle Designtrends stehen im Mittelpunkt von »Focus Open 2016«. Die umfangreiche Publikation präsentiert alle prämierten Produkte, die durch herausragende Gestaltung die Jury überzeugt haben. Gezeigt und beschrieben werden im Buch, das gleichzeitig Ausstellungskatalog ist, unter anderem Preisträger aus den Bereichen Produktion, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Wohnen, Ambiente, Lifestyle, Beleuchtung, Medien, Optik, Sport, Outdoor, Public Design, Architektur, Transport und Verkehr.Ebenfalls publiziert werden die Ergebnisse des »Mia Seeger Preis«. Der Preis zeichnet Nachwuchsdesigner aus, die Produkte entwickelt haben, »die mehr als Einem nützen«.

49,00 €*

Focus Open 2015
Produktinnovationen und aktuelle Designtrends Produktinnovationen und aktuelle Designtrends stehen im Mittelpunkt von Focus Open 2015. Der renom­mierte Wettbewerb ist innerhalb der deutschen Wettbewerbslandschaft eine feste Größe und bietet durch seinen Non-Profit-Charakter auch kleinsten Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, sich dem internationalen Vergleich zu stellen. Das Buch, das gleichzeitig Ausstellungskatalog ist, präsentiert alle prä­mierten Produkte aus den Bereichen Produktion, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Wohnen, Ambiente, Lifestyle, Beleuch­tung, Kommunikation, Optik, Sport, Outdoor, Public Design, Architektur, Transport und Verkehr. Ebenfalls publiziert werden die Ergeb­nisse des „Mia Seeger Preis“. Der Preis zeichnet Nachwuchsdesigner aus, die Produkte entwickelt haben, „die mehr als Einem nützen“.

49,00 €*

Focus Open 2014
Produktinnovationen und aktuelle DesigntrendsDer renommierte Wettbewerb blickt auf eine über 20-jährige Tradition zurück und ist innerhalb der deutschen Wettbewerbslandschaft eine feste Größe. Das Buch, das gleichzeitig Ausstellungskatalog ist, präsentiert prämierte Produkte aus sämtlichen Designdisziplinen, u. a. aus den Bereichen Produktion, Medizin, Bad, Küche, Wohnen, Ambiente, Lifestyle, Beleuchtung, Kommunikation, Optik, Sport, Outdoor, Public Design, Architektur, Transport und Verkehr. Das Design Center Stuttgart trägt Gestaltungsthemen in die Öffentlichkeit und zeigt die Chancen auf, die der konsequente Einsatz von professioneller Gestaltung für Produktentwicklung und Unternehmenauftritt bietet.

49,00 €*