Licht Kunst Licht 5

€88.00*

This product will be released on 15 December 2021

ISBN: 978-3-89986-358-1

Language: German / English

Year of publication: 2021

Pages: 340

Cover: Softcover with flaps

Illustrations: 270 photos and plans

Dimensions: 24 × 32 cm / 9.4 x 12.6 in

Product information "Licht Kunst Licht 5"
Lighting Design for Architecture

Licht Kunst Licht is an international lighting design office with locations in Bonn, Berlin, Barcelona and Bangalore. More than 30 employees work on a diverse portfolio of projects, including mixed-use, office buildings, museums, governmental buildings, traffic and transportation projects, retail and hospitality projects as well as exterior and landscape masterplans. With over 800 completed projects, many of which have been honoured with the most prestigious awards and appreciations, Licht Kunst Licht is one of the world's most successful specialists in lighting design.

The publication is a display of their expertise through a select compilation of projects such as the Oscar Niemeyer Sphere in Leipzig, the National Museum of Qatar, or the Baden-Württemberg State Parliament in Stuttgart.

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.


Licht Kunst Licht 4
Lighting Design for ArchitectureThe office Licht Kunst Licht was founded in 1991 by Andreas Schulz at two locations simultaneously, Bonn and Berlin. Today 26 employees work in the fields of office and administrative buildings, museums and cultural buildings, representative buildings, government projects, transport infrastructure, shopping centres, hotels and gastronomy, outdoor projects and private construction projects.17 selected projects show the scope of this office presented with more than 60 international awards. They include the Städel Museum in Frankfurt am Main, the ThyssenKrupp Quarter in Essen and the New Gallery in Kassel.Search inside on ISSUU.com

€78.00*

Licht Kunst Licht 3
Outstanding lighting designs and concepts Third monograph of the successful lighting design office Collaboration with worldwide renowned architects: Serra, Maki, Krischanitz, Hopkins Licht Kunst Licht was founded in 1991 by Andreas Schulz in Bonn and Berlin, Germany. Currently 25 employees with various backgrounds such as architecture, design, scenography and electrical engineering are working on various projects of renowned architects worldwide. Having been decorated with numerous international awards, the office features a portfolio spanning the architectural gamut from museums to administration buildings. The book series, launched in 2005, will be continued by the monograph "Licht Kunst Licht 3". Selected recent projects which have been carried out with internationally renowned architects show the office’s spectrum. The emerging building projects on the Novartis Campus Basle of Maki, Krischanitz and Serra are presented as well as the Shin Marunouchi Building in Tokyo or the Zollverein Park in Essen.

€59.90*

Licht Kunst Licht 2
Filling architecture with light, staging buildings, generating spatial atmosphere: with undogmatic and flexible solutions the lighting design office Licht Kunst Licht in Berlin, founded by Andreas Schulz in 1992, develops lighting scenographies for museums, administrative and public buildings and private residences.This monograph presents recent major projects like the Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Haus in Berlin, the Uniqa Tower in Vienna or Novartis Pharma in Basle. Despite the large variety of design tasks the interdisciplinary team of lighting designers, architects, designers and electrical engineers remain consistent in their concept and approach: the complex interaction of lighting effects, rather than the formal celebration of a luminaire object, is at the centre of all planning considerations.

€58.00*

Licht Kunst Licht 5

88,00 €*

Dieses Produkt erscheint am 24. Januar 2022

ISBN: 978-3-89986-358-1

Sprache: Deutsch / Englisch

Erscheinungsjahr: 2021

Seiten: 340

Abbildungen: 270 Fotos und Pläne

Format: 24 × 32 cm / 9.4 x 12.6 in

Produktinformationen "Licht Kunst Licht 5 "
Lichtdesign für Architektur

Das Büro Licht Kunst Licht mit Standorten in Bonn, Berlin, Barcelona and Bangalore ist ein international tätiges Lichtplanungsbüro. Mehr als 30 Mitarbeiter arbeiten an einem vielfältigen Portfolio aus Bürogebäuden, Museen, staatlichen Projekten, Verkehrsbauten, Shoppingcentern, Hotels und Gastronomie sowie Außenraumprojekten. Mit über 800 realisierten Projekten, die vielfach mit den bedeutsamsten Auszeichnungen und Würdigungen geehrt wurden, zählt Licht Kunst Licht zu den weltweit erfolgreichsten Spezialisten für Lichtplanung.

Ausgewählte Projekte wie die Oscar Niemeyer Sphere in Leipzig, das National Museum of Qatar oder der Landtag Baden-Württemberg in Stuttgart zeigen die große Bandbreite des renommierten Lichtplanungsbüros.  

0 von 0 Bewertungen

Geben Sie eine Bewertung ab!

Teilen Sie Ihre Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


Weitere Empfehlungen

Licht Kunst Licht 4
Lichtdesign für Architektur / Lighting Design for Architecture  Das Büro Licht Kunst Licht wurde im Jahr 1991 von Andreas Schulz an den beiden Standorten Bonn und Berlin simultan gegründet. Heute arbeiten 26 Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Büro und Verwaltungsgebäude, Museen und Kulturbauten, Repräsentationsgebäude, staatliche Projekte, Verkehrsbauwerke, Shoppingcenter, Hotels und Gastronomie, Außenraumprojekte sowie private Bauvorhaben.17 ausgewählte Projekte zeigen die Bandbreite des mit über 60 international bedeutsamen Auszeichnungen prämierten Büros. Darunter befinden sich u.a. das Städel Museum in Frankfurt am Main, das ThyssenKrupp Quartier in Essen oder die Neue Galerie in Kassel.Lesevorschau auf ISSUU.com

78,00 €*
Licht Kunst Licht 3
Lichtdesign für Architektur / Lighting Design for Architecture Außergewöhnliche Lichtgestaltung und -konzepte Dritte Monografie des erfolgreichen Lichtplanungsbüros Kooperationen mit Architekten von Weltrang: Serra, Maki, Krischanitz, Hopkins  Das Büro Licht Kunst Licht wurde 1991 von Andreas Schulz in Bonn und Berlin gegründet. Heute arbeiten 25 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter aus den Disziplinen Architektur, Design, Szenografie und Elektrotechnik an Projekten renommierter Architekten weltweit. Die gesamte Bandbreite der Architektur vom Museum bis hin zum Verwaltungsgebäude gehört zum Portfolio des mit vielen internationalen Preisen ausgezeichneten Büros. Mit der Monografie "Licht Kunst Licht 3" wird die 2005 ins Leben gerufene Buchreihe fortgeführt. Ausgewählte Projekte der jüngeren Zeit zeigen im Buch die Bandbreite des Büros in der Zusammenarbeit mit international renommierten Architekten. Die neuesten Bauvorhaben des Novartis Campus in Basel von Maki, Krischanitz und Serra werden ebenso präsentiert wie der Landtag von Vaduz, das Marunouchi Gebäude in Tokio oder der Zollverein Park in Essen.

59,90 €*
Licht Kunst Licht 2
Lichtdesign für Architektur / Lighting Design for Architecture  Architektur mit Licht erfüllen, Gebäude in Szene setzen, Raumstimmungen erzeugen: Mit undogmatischen und gedanklich flexiblen Lösungen entwickelt das 1992 von Andreas Schulz gegründete Lichtplanungsbüro „Licht Kunst Licht“ Lichtszenografien für Museen und Verwaltungen, öffentliche Bauten und private Räume.Das Buch präsentiert jüngste Projekte wie das Marie-Elisabeth-Lüders-Haus in Berlin, den Uniqa Tower in Wien oder das Novartis Pharma Gelände in Basel. So unterschiedlich die Projekte auch sind, das interdisziplinär arbeitende Team aus Lichtplanern, Architekten, Designern und Elektroingenieuren verfolgt ein durchgängiges, konsequentes Konzept: auf die komplexe Lichtwirkung kommt es an, nicht auf die formale Inszenierung einer Leuchte. Die gute Lichtplanung tritt hinter der Architekturidee zurück.

58,00 €*