DEUTSCH  /  EN

Retail Design International Vol. 2

ISBN 978-3-89986-259-1
Author/Editor Messedat, Jons
Language german/engl.
Year of publication 2017
Pages 248
Cover Hardcover with spot varnish
Illustrations 420 photos
Dimensions 9 × 12.2 in
Delivery period Pub. Date: January 2017

Retail Design International Vol. 2

Present-day retail worlds must keep up with digitization through online retailing, augmented or virtual reality. However, human components and analog-real spaces have never quite lost their appeal. This new standard work about the retail sector shows what new retail formats and new forms of spatial expression can be created to appeal to all the senses.

It provides a current overview of innovations in multi-channel and omni-channel commerce, from pioneering in-store technology to new products. Around 50 current best-practice examples, from temporary pop-up stores to avant-garde brand worlds and hybrid retail centers offer an inspiring cross section from around the world.

Dr. Jons Messedat is an architect, designer and author. His expertise regarding architectural corporate identity is in demand at companies, conferences and universities in Germany. Switzerland and the USA.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: Pub. Date: January 2017

€ 69.00
Incl. 7% Tax


OR

DEUTSCH  /  EN

Retail Design International Vol. 2

ISBN 978-3-89986-259-1
Autor/Herausgeber Messedat, Jons
Sprache deutsch/engl.
Erscheinungsjahr 2017
Seiten 248
Einband Hardcover, mit Spotlack
Abbildungen 420 Fotos
Format 23 × 31 cm
Lieferzeit Lieferbar innerhalb 3-5 Werktagen
Cover-Download Download
Pressetext Download

Retail Design International Vol. 2

Heutige Verkaufswelten müssen mit der Digitalisierung durch den Online-Handel, Augmented oder Virtual Reality mithalten. Aber auch die menschliche Komponente und die analog-realen Räume verloren nie ganz ihren Reiz. Dieses neue Standardwerk der Retail-Branche zeigt, welche neuen Handelsformate sowie neue räumliche Ausdrucksformen entstehen, um alle Sinne anzusprechen.

Das Buch gibt einen aktuellen Überblick zu Innovationen im Multiund Omni-Channel-Commerce, von zukunftsweisender In-Store-Technologie bis hin zu neuen Produkten. Rund 50 aktuelle Best-Practice-Beispiele von temporären Pop-up-Stores über avantgardistische Brand Worlds bis hin zu hybriden Retail Centern bieten einen inspirierenden Querschnitt aus aller Welt.

Herausgeber Dr. Jons Messedat ist Architekt, Designer und Autor. Seine Expertise über gebaute Corporate Identity ist gefragt bei Unternehmen, Konferenzen und Hochschulen in Deutschland, der Schweiz und den USA.

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: Lieferbar innerhalb 3-5 Werktagen

€ 69,00
Inkl. 7% MwSt.