DEUTSCH  /  EN

Messedesign Jahrbuch 2012 / 2013

ISBN 978-3-89986-171-6
Author/Editor Häupl, Rainer / Marinescu, Sabine / Poesch, Janina
Language deutsch/engl.
Year of publication 2012
Pages 256
Cover Paperback
Illustrations 242 colour illustrations and plans
Dimensions 9 x 12.2 in
Delivery period 5 to 10 weekdays

Trade Fair Design Annual 2012 / 2013

Trade fairs and weekly markets have a number of things in common. They are by no means just points of sale. Both market hawkers and exhibitors want to make contact with old and new business associates, nurture customer relationships, inform about new products, groom their image and above all to be seen and heard in order to create publicity. With these goals in mind, effective stand architecture can create the initial basis for a successful dialogue.


The outstanding examples contained in the new Trade Fair Design Annual have been selected to show how unique brand appearances can be created by blending architectural and communicative elements and what role audio-visual media, convincing graphics, light productions or different materials play in this.


Rainer Häupl, Sabine Marinescu and Janina Poesch offer an insight into state-of-the-art trade fair staging and take a special look this time at the phenomenon of curated trade fairs. Another first: the designers themselves have a say in a number of interviews.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 5 to 10 weekdays

€19.90 Nice Price!
Incl. 7% Tax

DEUTSCH  /  EN

Messedesign Jahrbuch 2012 / 2013

ISBN 978-3-89986-171-6
Autor/Herausgeber Häupl, Rainer / Marinescu, Sabine / Poesch, Janina
Sprache deutsch/engl.
Erscheinungsjahr 2012
Seiten 256
Einband Broschiert
Abbildungen 242 farbige Abbildungenund Pläne
Format 23 x 31 cm
Lieferzeit innerhalb 3 - 5 Werktagen
Cover-Download Download
Pressetext Download

Messedesign Jahrbuch 2012 / 2013

Messen und Wochenmarktstände haben einiges gemeinsam: Sie sind nicht nur Orte des Verkaufs, denn sowohl Marktschreier als auch Aussteller haben das Ziel, mit neuen und alten Geschäftspartnern ins Gespräch zu kommen, Kundenbeziehungen zu pflegen, über Neuheiten zu informieren, ihr Image zu pflegen und vor allem Präsenz zu zeigen, um damit ihre Bekanntheit zu steigern. Dabei kann eine wirkungsvolle Standarchitektur die erste Grundlage für einen erfolgversprechenden Dialog schaffen.

Anhand herausragender Beispiele wird im neuen Messedesign Jahrbuch gezeigt, wie durch die Verschmelzung architektonischer und kommunikativer Elemente einzigartige Markenauftritte entstehen und welche Rolle audiovisuelle Medien, raumgreifende Grafik, Lichtinszenierungen oder Materialien spielen.

Rainer Häupl, Sabine Marinescu und Janina Poesch bieten mit ihrem Buch einen Einblick in den neuesten Stand der Messeinszenierung und beschäftigen sich diesmal besonders mit dem Phänomen der kuratorisch betreuten Messe. Dabei kommen in mehreren Interviews erstmals auch die Gestalter selbst zu Wort.

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: innerhalb 3 - 5 Werktagen

19,90 € Nice Price!
Inkl. 5% MwSt.