DEUTSCH  /  EN

new exhibition design 03

ISBN 978-3-89986-320-8
Author/Editor Uwe J. Reinhardt, Philipp Teufel
Language German / English
Year of publication 2019
Pages 500
Cover Hardcover
Illustrations 1000 Photos
Dimensions 22,7 x 21 cm / 8.9 x 8.3 in
EAN 9783899863208
Delivery period will be released December 2019

new exhibition design 03

The new edition of this successful series presents the status quo in exhibition design and scenography with over 110 projects and 15 interviews. The focus is on current trends and corresponding methods, renowned firms, exceptional designers and curators. The manifesto “Indian method – design in difficult times” takes a stand
regarding the current social and political discourse and opens up new strategies for poetic spaces.

The editors: Prof. Uwe J. Reinhardt, M.A., is a cultural scientist, journalist, exhibition maker, since 2005 professor of text/verbal communication at the Design department of Peter Behrens School of Arts at the Hochschule Düsseldorf and teaches together with Philipp Teufel director at the edi – Exhibition Design Institute.

Teufel is a communication designer and teaches as a professor in the fields of Exhibition Design, Retail Design and 3D Communication. 2012−2016 he was the artistic consultant for the exhibition design of the Humboldt Forum at Berliner Schloss, together with Ralph Appelbaum Associates.

110 projects by Atelier Brückner to C&G Partners, Kossman.dejong, Holzer Kobler, Ralph Appelbaum and Sagmeister & Walsh to Hans Dieter Schaal and Tokujin Yoshioka 15 interviews with leading designers and cur ators about current trends and challenges.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: will be released December 2019

€69.00
Incl. 7% Tax

DEUTSCH  /  EN

Neue Ausstellungsgestaltung 03 – new exhibition design 03

ISBN 978-3-89986-320-8
Autor/Herausgeber Uwe J. Reinhardt, Philipp Teufel
Sprache Deutsch / Englisch
Erscheinungsjahr 2019
Seiten 500
Einband Hardcover
Abbildungen 1000 Fotos
Format 22,7 x 21 cm / 8.9 x 8.3 in
EAN 9783899863208
Lieferzeit Lieferbar ab Dezember 2019
Cover-Download Download

Neue Ausstellungsgestaltung 03 – new exhibition design 03

Der neue Band der erfolgreichen Serie präsentiert mit über 110 Projekten und 15 Interviews den Stand der Dinge in Exhibition Design und Szenografie. Im Zentrum stehen aktuelle Trends und entsprechende Methoden, bekannte Büros, herausragende Gestalter und Kuratoren. Das Manifest „Indianermethode – Gestaltung in schwierigen Zeiten“ bezieht Stellung zum aktuellen gesellschaftlichen und politischen Diskurs und eröffnet neue Strategien für poetische Räume.

Die Herausgeber:

Prof. Uwe J. Reinhardt, M.A., ist Kulturwissenschaftler, Journalist, Ausstellungsmacher, seit 2005 Professor für Text/Verbale Kommunikation
am Fachbereich Design der Peter Behrens School of Arts der Hochschule Düsseldorf und unterrichtet zusammen mit Philipp Teufel am edi – Exhibition Design Institute.

Teufel ist Kommunikationsdesigner und lehrt als Professor in den Bereichen Exhibition Design, Retail Design und 3D-Kommunikation. 2012 bis 2016 war er  künstlerischer Berater für die Ausstellungsgestaltung des Humboldt-Forums im Berliner Schloss zusammen mit Ralph Appelbaum Associates.

110 Projekte von Atelier Brückner über C&G Partners, Kossman.dejong, Holzer Kobler, Ralph Appelbaum und Sagmeister & Walsh bis zu Hans Dieter Schaal und Tokujin Yoshioka. 15 Interviews führender Gestalter und Kuratoren zu aktuellen Trends und Herausforderungen.

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: Lieferbar ab Dezember 2019

69,00 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.