DEUTSCH  /  EN

Arno Design

ISBN 978-3-89986-199-0
Author/Editor Scholtz, Andrea
Language deutsch/engl.
Year of publication 2014
Pages 248
Cover Hardback
Illustrations 424 colour illustrations and drafts, with high-grade black cut-edges
Dimensions 6.8 x 9.4 in
Delivery period 5 to 10 weekdays

Arno Design

For many years, Arno Design (Mirka Nassiri, Claus Neuleib, Peter Haberlander) has stood for spectacular solutions for the design and realization of trade fair stands, event architecture, showrooms and shops.

On the occasion of their 20th anniversary, this publication shows the variety of their creative work for a broad spectrum of customers from the fields of fashion, sport, industry and communication. Many of these firms, such as Mercedes-Benz, Yves Saint Laurent, Lego, Porsche, Sto and Apple, have used Arno Design for many years. In these cases, the developments and design trends can be traced over a longer period of time.


The versatility of the office is astounding: besides very clear-cut trade fair stands such as those for Loewe or Grundig, you will also find more opulent, decorative and baroque echoes, for instance as manifested in the booth of Alessandro. This look behind the scenes also includes unrealised competition entries and reveals more about the origins of the designer team.

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 5 to 10 weekdays

€48.00
Incl. 7% Tax

DEUTSCH  /  EN

Arno Design

ISBN 978-3-89986-199-0
Autor/Herausgeber Scholtz, Andrea
Sprache deutsch/engl.
Erscheinungsjahr 2014
Seiten 248
Einband Gebunden
Abbildungen 424 farbige Abbildungen und Skizzen
Format 17,3 x 24 cm, mit hochwertigem schwarzem Buchschnitt
Lieferzeit innerhalb 3 - 5 Werktagen
Cover-Download Download
Pressetext Download

Arno Design

Arno Design (Mirka Nassiri, Claus Neuleib, Peter Haberlander) steht seit vielen Jahren für spektakuläre Lösungen bei der Gestaltung und Realisierung von Messeständen, Eventarchitektur, Showrooms und Shops.


Zum 20-jährigen Bestehen zeigt diese Publikation die Vielfalt des gesamten Schaffens für ein breites Spektrum von Kunden aus den Bereichen Mode, Sport, Industrie und Kommunikation. Dabei werden viele Firmen wie z.B. Mercedes-Benz, Yves Saint Laurent, Lego, Porsche, Sto und Apple über Jahre hinweg von Arno Design betreut, sodass sich an den Arbeiten Entwicklungen und Gestaltungstendenzen über längere Zeiträume ablesen lassen.

Bestechend ist die Vielseitigkeit des Büros, die das Buch zum Ausdruck bringt: Neben sehr „cleanen“ Messeständen etwa für Loewe oder Grundig finden sich auch opulentere, ornamentale und barocke Anklänge wie beim Messeauftritt von Alessandro. Dieser Blick hinter die Kulissen zeigt auch unrealisierte Wettbewerbsbeiträge und verrät mehr über die Herkunft des innovativen Gestalterteams.

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: innerhalb 3 - 5 Werktagen

48,00 €
Inkl. 7% MwSt.